Delta Sigma Pi

Professional Business Fraternity

Lambda

University of Pittsburgh

Lambda Members

Lambda Members

 

 

Members of Delta Sigma Pi 

        Lambda Chapter

 

Name Major Anticipated Graduation E-Mail Photo
Alaparthi, Devi Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Business Spring 2018 raa111@pitt.edu
Aldrich, Aidan Finance Spring 2020 aca46@pitt.edu
Beck, Kirsten Marketing and Supply Chain Spring 2020 kirstenpbeck@gmail.com
Busch, James Marketing and Supply Chain Spring 2019 jamesbusch9@gmail.com
Cahill, Kimberly Accounting, Finance Spring 2019 kac275@pitt.edu
Carey, Ashley Accounting, Business Information Systems Spring 2019 amc248@pitt.edu
Chang, Candice Global Management  Spring 2020 candicechangg@gmail.com
Cho, Ryan Accounting, Finance Spring 2018 ryan75cho@gmail.com
Choing, Arianna Marketing, Psychology Spring 2020 arc151@pitt.edu
Claricurzio, Michael

Finance, Marketing 

Spring 2020 mclaricurzio12@gmail.com
Constantino, Jensen Marketing, Human Resource Spring 2019 constantinojensen@yahoo.com
Doran, Connor

Finance, Business Information Systems

Spring 2020 cod30@pitt.edu
Doyle, Liam Finance, Political Science Spring 2019 2015doylel@gmail.com
Faul, Ryan Marketing Spring 2018 Ryan_Faul@yahoo.com  
Finnerty, Shane Accounting, Finance Spring 2019 shf47@pitt.edu
Fissel, Rachael Marketing, Human Resource Spring 2020 fissel.22@gmail.com
George, Andrew Economics Spring 2018 agchris8@gmail.com
Ghose, Susmita Finance, Marketing Spring 2019 sug31@pitt.edu
Jones, Colin Finance Spring 2020 cjj37@pitt.edu
Jones, Natalie Finance, Supply Chain Spring 2018 natj73@gmail.com
Jury, Jacob Finance, Business Information Systems Spring 2018 jacobjury@gmail.com
Kang, Chris Undeclared Spring 2019 chriskang1311@gmail.com  
Kardish, Daniel Economics, Statistics, Urban Studies Spring 2019 danielkardish@gmail.com
Keddie, Nicholas Marketing, Psychology Spring 2019 nkeddie@gmail.com
Keenan, John Business Information Systems, Supply Chain Management, Leadership and Ethics Spring 2018 jkeenan3628@gmail.com
Kiener, Natalie Finance, Supply Chain Management Spring 2018 nekiener@aol.com  
Kurz, Dan Accounting Spring 2019 djk88@pitt.edu
Lenhart, Billy Accounting, Finance Spring 2019 pwl8@pitt.edu
Limberiou, Chris Finance, Marketing Spring 2018 cal153@pitt.edu
Malarik, Devin Marketing, Studio Arts Spring 2018 devin0172@gmail.com
McGlone, Connor Marketing, Supply Chain Spring 2020 connormcglone@verizon.net
McKenna, Amanda Finance, Innovation and Entrepreneurship Spring 2018 amandamckenna395@gmail.com
McLaughlin, Madison Leadership and Ethics Spring 2019 madisonmcl12@gmail.com
McNulty, Catherine Marketing, International Business Spring 2018 catmculty44@gmail.com
Miele, Christopher Accounting, Business Information Systems Spring 2018 chrismiele11@gmail.com
Morrison, Eva Marketing, Global Management Spring 2018 epm21@pitt.edu  
Mowrey, Hailey Human Resource Management, Business Information Systems Spring 2018 mowreyh7@gmail.com
O'Connor, Samantha Marketing Spring 2018 samoc2014@gmail.com
Paden, Sean Accounting, Finance Spring 2018 seanpaden1@hotmail.com
Patterson, Emily Finance, Supply Chain Management Spring 2018 spem427@gmail.com
Pawlowicz, Kalina Finance, Marketing, Digital Media Spring 2018 kalina.pawlowicz@gmail.com
Pawluczyk, Christopher Finance, Supply Chain Mangement Spring 2019 cjp66@pitt.edu
Schenk, Isabella Marketing, Supply Chain Spring 2020 isabellanschenk@gmail.com
Schickling, Lauren Marketing, Supply Chain Management Spring 2018 schicklaur@gmail.com
Schilling, Katie Finance, Business Information Systems Spring 2019 kps1@ptd.net
Sechrist, Meredith Finance, Accounting Spring 2020 meredithsechrist@yahoo.com
Skabardonis, Marialice Human Resources Management, Marketing, Digital Media Spring 2018 marialice.sk825@gmail.com
Smith, Cassandra Finance, Accounting Spring 2020 cassiesmith1121@gmail.com
Smith, Matthew Finance, Economics, Leadership and Ethics Spring 2018 mds124@pitt.edu
Spatig, Andrea Human Resources, Psychology  Spring 2020 ams585@pitt.edu
Steen, Jack Economics Spring 2019 jgs33@pitt.edu
Strauss, Garrett Accounting, Business Information Systems Spring 2018 garrettjstrauss@gmail.com
Trampe, Timothy Accounting Spring 2019 timtrampe321@gmail.com
Tye, Michael Finance, Marketing Spring 2019 mtye27@gmail.com
Vitale, Dominique Undeclared Spring 2019 dominiquevitale24@gmail.com
Wall, Nikki Marketing Spring 2020 ncw28@pitt.edu  
Wang, Jeffrey Applied Statistics, Finance, Marketing Spring 2018 jew101@pitt.edu
Wong, Kimi Finance, Business Information Systems Spring 2019 kiw25@pitt.edu
Werbitsky, Alexandra Finance, Accounting Spring 2019 awerbitsky@gmail.com
Widmaier, Michael Accounting Spring 2019 m.widmaier22@gmail.com
Woods, Sam Finance, Supply Chain Management Spring 2020 woods.sam23@yahoo.com
Wu, David Economics, Actuarial Math Spring 2019 yawuster@gmail.com
Young, Grant Applied Statistics, Finance, Economics Spring 2018 young.grant1996@gmail.com

 

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image